We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection

Save
Share
5 Hercegprimas Street, Budapest 1051 Hungary
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
19 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Click Here to Save $$$
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$264
TravelocityUS$264
eDreamsUS$266
Trip.comUS$273
Agoda.comUS$265
lovevacationsUS$281
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1487)
360
Panoramas (9)
Videos (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 18/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection
Updated 18/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 377 hotels in Budapest
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
2020 Travellers' Choice Best of the Best
Thank you to all our guests who helped us be recognized by the TripAdvisor Travelers Choice Awards as the #1 Hotel in the World 2017, and one of the top 25 in the world in 2018, as well as Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure as one of the best hotels in Europe. The luxurious Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection brings a unique musically inspired travel experience to the historic city center. Aria combines incredible style with the generous amenities and guest-focused, unpretentious service the Library Hotel Collection is known for. Aria offers guests the richest package of complimentary amenities available in Budapest, including free breakfast, complimentary afternoon wine and cheese reception, free WiFi and use of in-room Ipad, Nespresso Coffee Machine with free coffee capsule assortments, free bottled spring water, turn-down service with handcrafted fine chocolates, access to our Music Library and Harmony Spa.
Read more
Room & Suite (473)473
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Rooftop bar
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, German, Hungarian, Italian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Click Here to Save $$$

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
401Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
133Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1,942Reviews45Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,802
  • 114
  • 21
  • 4
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
PVKrisztina wrote a review Sep 2020
Budapest, Hungary44 contributions56 helpful votes
Booked the hotel for the birthday of my husband. My first impression exceeded my expectation as I booked via email and all our conversations were quick and very detailed. Staff were very helpful everywhere - at the reception, at the massage or even at High Note Sky bar. The location is among the best at Budapest right next to the Basilica and Deak square where the metro station is. The hotel and the rooms are gorgeous the bed were extra comfortable. We stayed at a Sun room where you can see the sky even from your bed. However there was a festival near to the hotel with closed window we did not hear any noise during the night. I highly recommend this hotel if you would like to stay at a cosy and luxurious boutique hotel at Budapest.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Choose Sun room if you would like to see the sky from your bed or from the bath.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Elena wrote a review Aug 2020
Bucharest, Romania41 contributions4 helpful votes
omg this is my all time favorite hotels so far it's clean and so so beautiful the restaurant downstairs it's really nice and good food upstairs the rooftop it's as well very nice the hotel it's very clean and luxurious classy everything it's so clean and beautiful the stuff it's very professional and very friendly
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
roshni s wrote a review Jun 2020
London, United Kingdom9 contributions6 helpful votes
Booked at this boutique hotel for my birthday. The hotel itself is v well located to walk everywhere. The staff were excellent with everything from booking taxis to restaurant recommendations. They spoke v good English. Each room has a musically themed decor. The spa was the best I have visited in Europe and the room had lovely little features like Nespresso machine and plasma tv in the fireplace, music in the bathroom. V clean, v spacious. Another nice touch was the wine and cheese every afternoon accompanied by a live piano. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
IDE wrote a review Apr 2020
Norwich, United Kingdom12 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
I booked a few days To Budapest in February 2020 at the 5 Star Aria library Spa Hotel in central Budapest to celebrate my wife’s 60th birthday. I chose the Aria as it was very central and positioned right next door to the Basilica. As it was our first trip to Budapest I wanted it to be special. We had a great flight from London and was picked up at the airport by a private chauffeured car. The immaculate driver/car was superb and he was very informative. He offered complimentary water on the journey to the hotel which took approx 30 minutes. On arrival we were greeted by very friendly, smart concierge and reception personnel who were extremely efficient. The hotel is small in comparison to the large international chain hotels but where it lacked scale, it made up for it with its personal touch. Our room/en-suite was fantastic and very modern and spotlessly clean. All the mod cons. Electric window blinds, chandeliers and beautifully decorated. The hotel decoration was exquisite and based on a music theme with a large bespoke contemporary grand piano central to the main lounge area. My wife and I had 6 spa treatments whilst we were there and the Spas were lovely. The pool, sauna and steam room and shower facilities were 1st class. I travel worldwide regularly with my work and privileged to stay in 5 star hotels where ever I am. However I can honestly say the Aria Hotel is on par with any 5 star I have been in. All the staff we met during our stay were very friendly and very professional in every way. I would certainly return to this hotel and have already recommended it to many of our friends. Budapest was also a very great choice. Wonderful site seeing. The Basilica is a must. Great restaurants and bars. We both throughly enjoyed it and will return in the near future. Best regards Ivor Ecclestone
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
ExcursionsForFun wrote a review Mar 2020
New Delhi, India3 contributions
We had an amazing stay at the Aria Hotel. Facilities, food, kind service, location- the best. The friendliness of their staff and most especially the hospitality of the manager make you feel extra special.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$302 - US$524 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
HungaryCentral HungaryBudapestBelváros-Lipótváros / District V / Inner City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection?
Nearby attractions include St. Stephen's Basilica (Szent Istvan Bazilika) (0.1 km), Rumpus Tiki Bar (0.4 km), and AROOM Budapest (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Retek Bistro, Meatology Budapest, and 9BAR.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Budapest.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
任你躁在线精品免费,狠狠热精品免费视频,青青在线精品2019国产